"Chainsaw's Polka Madhouse"
Broadcast Schedule

 

(subject to change)

Thursday afternoons
6:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time
(5:00pm - 7:00pm Central Time)


Polka Jammer Network
www.polkajammernetwork.org


 
                

   December 1st -             LIVE

   December 8th -             LIVE

   December 15th -           LIVE

   December 22nd -          LIVE

   December 29th -           TBD

 










                           

 











 
Friday nights
6:35pm - 7:30pm Eastern Time
(7:35pm - 8:30pm Eastern)
(except late August thru late October)

Saturday Mornings
9:05am - 10:00am Central Time
(10:05pm - 11:00am Eastern Time)


WHRU 101.5FM - Huntley, IL
"Huntley Community Radio"


ALL SHOWS ARE PRE-RECORDED
FOR 2 WEEKS


November 25th*
November 26th*

December 2nd
December 3rd

December 9th
December 10th


NO SHOWS from December 12th through December 25th due to HCR's annual holiday pre-emption.


December 30th
December 31st




**NOTICE:  Friday show subject to pre-emption due to Huntley HS Varsity Football coverage from early September thru late October....possibly later if the football team makes it into the playoffs. 

This station also pre-empts programming for 2 weekends in December to air holiday music.


















 
Every 1st & 5th Sunday of the month
3-5pm Eastern Time
(2-4pm Central Time)


Otherwise, Sunday afternoons 4-5pm Eastern Time
(3-4pm Central Time)

Polka Jammer Network
www.polkajammernetwork.org


WERG 90.5FM - Erie, PA (Taped)
www.wergfm.com


 

                                                 
November 27th -                               Taped Show on Jammer*
                                                           Taped Show on WERG*

December 4th -                                   LIVE Show on Jammer
                                                                     (3-5pm ET)
                                                           Taped Show on WERG
                                                                     (4-5pm ET)

December 11th -                                Taped Show on Jammer
                                                            Taped Show on WERG





























 

WERG feed subject to sports pre-emptions. (generally between February-May & October-December)

 

Polka Jammer feed subject to pre-emptions due to live remotes (generally June - October) as well as their once a year JammerThon in the Spring.

 

If these occur, we will make an announcement on the Happy Polka Land Radio FaceBook page.

POLKA PARADE (Polish Hour)
Saturday morning
every 3 weeks 
11am-12pm Eastern Time
(10-11am Central Time)
www.joy1340.com
www.polkaparade.org



WJOI 1340AM & 98.7FM - Milwaukee, WI

ALL SHOWS ARE PRE-RECORDED

 

November 26th*
December 10th
December 31st




 


 



 
 
 

 
* denotes show has been recorded