Welcome to the CHAINSAW'S POLKA MADHOUSE Website

Click On The Icon Below To E-mail Jim
Click Here To E-mail Jim!

Welcome to the official website of
CHAINSAW'S POLKA MADHOUSE with Jim Kucharski.


CHAINSAW'S POLKA MADHOUSE is a radio program that plays the finest in polka music from the past & present.

We can be heard:


Thursday afternoons LIVE from 6:00pm - 8:00pm Eastern Time
(5:00pm - 7:00pm Central)

 

Every 1st Sunday from 3:00pm - 5:00pm Eastern Time (2:00pm - 4:00pm Central) & remaining Sundays from 4:00pm - 5:00pm Eastern Time
(3:00pm - 4:00pm Central) LIVE on the Polka Jammer Network.
(WPJN-DB)
(www.polkajammernetwork.org)




 

 

 

Friday nights from 6:35-7:30pm Central Time (7:35-8:30pm Eastern )
(except September & October)
& Saturday mornings from 9:05am - 10:00am Central Time
(10:05am - 11:00am Eastern) 
over "Huntley Community Radio" 101.5FM WHRU-LP in Huntley, IL.
(streaming online at www.huntleyradio.com)

Click here to see the coverage map

 


 

 

 

 

 

Every 1st Sunday of the month from 3:00pm - 5:00pm Eastern Time
(2:00pm - 4:00pm Central).

The remaining Sunday afternoons from 4:00 - 5:00pm Eastern Time
(3:00pm - 4:00pm Central Time)

over WERG 90.5FM in Erie, PA. (streaming online at www.wergfm.com)


 



Click here to see the coverage map




 

 

 

 

 

 

Finally, I host the Polish Hour of POLKA PARADE every three weeks on
Saturday mornings from 10:00am - 11:00am Central Time
(11:00am - 12:00pm Eastern Time) 
over WJYI 1340AM  & 98.7FM in Milwaukee, WI.
(streaming online at www.joy1340.com)

Click here to see the coverage map (1340AM)

Click here to see the coverage map (98.7FM)

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for your support!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
PJN Logo.jpg
Huntley Radio Logo.png
WERG Logo.jpg 2015-8-5-15:36:33
Polka Parade 2018 Logo.jpg
Joy 1340 new logo.jpg
Website last updated:  September 25, 2020

© 2020 Jim Kucharski.  All rights reserved.